1990/91 WTFC

1990/91 Wallingford Town FC Officers & Committee

President: A Hume

Vice Presidents: A.B. Crudgington, C. Durham, B. Green, S. Jenkins, K.A.J. Lester, J. Marcham, A.P. Pink, A Tuckerman, R. Willgoss

Life Member: S.D. Ansell

Chairman: Alan. M. Brannan

Vice Chairman: Albert Miles

Hon Secretary: Alan. M. Brannan

Treasurer: Ann Brannan

Match Secretary: Geoff Lee

1st Team Manager: Shaun Bradford (Oxford)

Committee Members: Brian Doe, P. New, Roy Nobes, J. O’Donnell, D. Walker, Graham Woollard



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s